Big Hill

By bighill

at the museum!

i've had a great day! it was sunny and warm here in Montreal, and Paulo dropped me off at the Museum of Fine Art this morning and i spent over 3 hours wandering the magnificent halls of this place. it is huge, and i got to see many wonderful paintings and sculptures......probably my favorite was in the archeological section! got to take loads of images - i seem to remember it was such a no no to take photographs in galleries and museums! i guess now with the availability of low light photographs without flash it is permissible!

Paulo and Lucie are taking such good care of me....and after such an intense 5 days in Perth i am lapping up all the cherishing they are heaping on me! they are being so wonderful! i'm laughing lots.....Paulo was always able to bring tears to my eyes with laughter...god there is nothing better eh!

last day tomorrow....some stuff to do but mostly more chillin! then it's home on saturday morning! it'll be sad to say goodbye to my friends here, but it'll be so good to be back home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.