A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Yummy!!!

Lottie's new thing at the moment is eating whole apples....ALL the time! She can now reach the fruit bowl and take them out so she probably steals 3-4 a day. It keeps her quiet for a while and I'm quite happy to let her eat them...after all its probably only a matter of time before she discovers where all the left over Christmas chocolate is being kept!!!

I've not blipped in a while. I stupidly left my memory card in my jeans pocket and it went through the washing machine! Only found it when I put my jeans on this morning. Thankfully it survived! Can't find my camera cable to blip the photos on the camera's internal memory so will back blip them when I find it in the chaos that is my office area!!!

Happy belated 2010 blippers!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.