el Rinconuco de Jasanruco

By jasanro

Robertuco

Este es mi cuñado Rober. Tambien conocido como Robertuco en su journal .El trasgo de Mendicouague. Hoy, hemos tenido comida familiar en casa de la suegra ya que siempre el dia de Reyes nos entregamos los regalos del "amigo invisible". Por cierto, este año mi amigo invisible ha sido precisamente Rober que me ha regalado una fantastica mochila para la camara de fotos. Gracias colega! Y respecto a la foto de hoy, simplemente decir que el que sale en mi journal es Rober y yo salgo en el suyo.

This is my brother in law Rober. Also known as Robertuco in his Blipfoto´s journal El trasgo de Mendicouague. Today, all of us have eaten in the mother in law´s house because this day, always, we give each other the presents of "the invisible friend". By the way, this year my invisible friend has been precisely Rober who has given to me a fantastic backpack for my camera of photos. Thank you, bloke! And respect to the photo of today, simply say that he is in my journal and I am in his.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.