weeflecky1

By weeflecky

Fun Friday :)

Risk assessment? Health & safety? What are they?

Shed clearing day at work, and we donated some stacking chairs to the local library. So Sue, the librarian , batted her eyelids at the postie and he lent us a big trolley to move them up the street.
We had great fun pushing it up the middle of the road.

Here's Sue posing for my blip, and trying not to look alarmed by the man in a van, wearing a high vis. vest, who's just driven up behind us.
Luckily Fred Olsen (?) doesn't work for the Post Office!
We didn't want anyone to get in trouble.

Shed is now cleared. A great job done :-)

Forgot to say thanks for helping my mono Monday shot reach the spotlight on the 19th May. A first for me.
As I rarely look at Blipfoto on a computer I don't see the notifications.
Dead chuffed! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.