Audley end blippers

Well there we are. What an amazing week. !!!
Fun fun fun. And to finish it off a mini blip meet with these two lovely people.

After falling off the seesaw with Amy I decided a calming cuppa was called for. It was there we met Ben and walked around the inside of Audley house. Photos were not allowed!!! (Cough cough wink wink) we did manage a few secret shots. One of which nearly ended with me "falling before god" in the chapel. I didn't realise I was leaning in a door!!!!!!
Oh how we laughed........

A short while later we met Bens lovely mum. The girls had a good natter while the boys played with the cameras.

I've said it before And I'll say it again. I love the blip community.

Then came the horrid bit. The drive home. Although it took 3 hours to do an hour and forty trip. I didn't have to sing once!!!! Pat on the back for me!! Lol

Annnnnnd relax.
Tommorow Im working at craft fair in the morning. Then working at a surprise 40th in the evening.

Now to bed.

:)

Ps
Thank you so much dad and Yvonne
Love you
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.