All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Hanging Tough

Now that Ethan has moved up a level, his swimming classes have moved from a Wednesday to a Thursday. So we had a free morning today. I came up with lots of suggestions of things to so but Ethan didn't want to do any of them. Instead he asked to go to the soft play at Bathgate Sports Centre! Once I'd parked the car, he decided he actually wanted to go to the play park beside it instead!

He surprised me with his strength as he was able to hang from this contraption for ages while it swung round in circles. He certainally has better upper body strength than me!

He did eventually go into soft play but by then we only had time for a 1/2 hour sessions before I had to take him to nursery. He was happy enough though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.