Wax

I woke to a dream of an Osteopath telling me my neck was beyond repair. I then went to the Osteopath in reality and he did lots of spine popping noises that felt quite deep today. All this week when I move my head in any direction it feels and sounds like someone walking on empty crisp packets, this worries me as it is a new development . . .and my own amateur web research on such crunchy neck noises have worried the jellybeans out of me. The osteopath wasn't too worried, he thinks it shows my spine has opened up. My neck and shoulder muscles are doing loads of work and my spine isn't doing enough, he's trying to reverse the habit. Years of bad posture! I am now all achy and Mr H is trying to get me to take painkillers but I'm a stubborn sort. . . I reckon I can hold out till midnight :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.