Neville .....

..... in Leeds market.


I went in to Leeds today to take some photos of a dog for her owner, but unfortunately the two of them didn't turn up. Luckily I'd also arranged to meet up with ZMT for a photo wander and lunch.

It was a fun afternoon, I didn't think I'd taken very many photos but looking back at the set from today I pressed the shutter button more than I thought I had.

I also picked up the old B&W film that I dropped in for processing last week. There were only 3 very degraded images on it ( not surprising considering its probably been sat in the camera for over 50 years ). You can just about make out people in the photos if you squint.

I also finished off a film that was in another of the old cameras and after opening the camera found an old Kodak Kodacolour X C22 colour negative film. The film was only produced between 1963 and 1974 so that should date the images on it if I can find anywhere that can still process C22 film.

It's been a fun afternoon and as always it was good to go out taking photos with Z, hopefully he'll blip one of his today ;). This was one of the photos I took in the market whilst waiting for Z, so today's blip is .....


..... Neville in Leeds market.


More Leeds market blips here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.