Absolutey stunning

Oh dear I'm not a good blipper at present. I nearly forgot then I had to look around and find a photo.

I chose this because I found it this evening looking for something else, as you do. I didn't find what I was looking for.

I brought this dvd home, its a holiday mam and dad went on. It was done by someone they met whilst away. I was looking for a glimpse of my mam.

I'm not sad I just thought I might see her walking or hear her talking. So i've sat and watched 11 minutes and 32 seconds of this dvd. And no sign of mam yet! Dads featured!

It is actually a very nice dvd it captures the scenery well, it looks warm and sunny and as it was a train holiday they went on there are lots of trains.

So tommorrow I will watch the remaining 20 minutes and see if I can see her. I can see why they would have liked the trip and dvd as the scenery is absolutely stunning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.