For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one place I want to visit...

It all started with a few round ones, then I suddenly came up with the idea to make a miniature Eygpt with BluTacks. It took me almost two hours to finish this during work. Lucky there was not much work. Haha!

Well, it reminded me of those art lessons back in school. I was pretty good at it, but now I officially suck! My sister is now an artist. I shall interview her one day and share her works with all of you. She's really good!

Met Lan and Hamzah after work. Hamzah is my lead guitarist and he turns 26 yesterday. Lan and I bought for him a vest and Bali pants. He's not a fan of the pants though, but I will definitely force him to wear it during one of our shows. What a sight it would be on stage. Haha! Happy birthday Hamzah and I hope you lose that belly this year... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.