kabu's journal

By kabu

Cloudy morning

My mom came to see Mooses today for the first time and then we walked back. Me, Eetu and my mom.

We walked through the forest which would be my favorite route to my parents house except that Pena lives there along the road so we're trying to avoid going through their yard as much as possible. Pena and Eetu are not fans of each other.. :P which is sad.

Pena is a German Shepherd and probably a really good guy, it's just that both are male dogs and Pena could easily kill Eetu if wanted to..... So I think it's best to not take chances.

Anyhoo! On that forest route there is a nice pond so I took a picture of it. Natural light is really weird today, it's kind of a really grey day so that made the pond look a bit more interesting.. imo. It's also calm so I really like the reflections on the water :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.