Marita

By Marita

Portrait of L.

L. is one of the younger colleagues I'm tutoring. She is a very clever, skillful and warmhearted young doctor, stands on her own two feet and has lots of common sense. If I was asked, she would make a perfect GP, but like many other young doctors, she has many good alternatives and still time to make up her mind.

L. has had gym, dancing and Scouting as a hobby but it was travelling, which was chosen for the topic of the photo shoot. She has been travelling a lot and maybe she'll be working on another continent some day. Please press L to see her beautiful eyes!

I'm so happy to have the chance to work with these beautiful young colleagues, they teach me more than I them...
Meet S, A and F

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.