travcrab93

By travcrab93

Firestation Park Conceptual plan

Today I have some free time so I'm working on a conceptual plan for Firestation park. The park currently does not have elements that will draw people in or give a destination point for people. I think this park is the project I would like to do for my service learning scholarship. Obviously the money I have for this project will not be able to construct the whole park so I want to do just a certain piece. My program elements consist of an organic educational community garden, event stage and space, restaurant cafe, bus stop, orchard, seating area, and many other smaller things. I want to design and build an organic educational community garden with the money I have for the service learning project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.