Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

A Cannon taken by a Canon

I ventured out for a walk at lunch time, hadn't been out for over a week! I think I'm too much of a wimp to go out in the cold when I'm already in the warmth of the office.

I emailed Monochrome to see if he was heading out alone, read from his recent blips, he might have wanted company? He was already out by the time I replied to his email, I had lunch at the work's canteen then, I just made my way to Calton Hill as I thought the snow show be a view there... I was right!

I got an email on my phone from Monochrome to say that they were headed up to Calton Hill too, I must have just missed them. It was freezing, couldnt wear my gloves with the camera so my fingers were just about falling off after taking all my shots.

My other shots today, taking pictures of snow is just so addictive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.