RC Residential Life

By residentiallife

Video Games(FIFA)

I like to play video games especially the ones related to sports. It is probably because I am a sportsman, basketball player. I did every sort of sports that a child could do. Soccer, tennis, swimming, basketball and other ones that I cannot remember right now. I like doing sports. That's the best way to chill out for me. While doing sports, I try to concentrate only on the thing I do at the moment. It makes me forget all the other unnecesarry things occupying my mind. Let's get back to the topic. This is my favorite video game since it is the most realistic soccer game ever. This photo isn't actually tha game itself but more like the preperation for the game. I was making my own team on a website in order to check if it would work well enough to win other players in the game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.