RC Residential Life

By residentiallife

Remember the EYP I mentioned?

Do you all remember the european youth parlement that I have talked about in one of my posts? Even if you don't, the first and the most important thing about the EYP is the games that we as candidates play and enjoy as team building activities. We had a game called "Bear Hunt" that we sing a song about a bear hunt which includes lots of bullets, mountains, rivers, caves and bears which overcomes us at the end. This is the photo of the book that is related to that game but different as hell in that matter. At the first time I saw this little book, I laughed so hard that everyone around me at that moment in the bookstore turned to me. I am still smiling as I am writing this post about the pic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.