jac1954

By jac1954

Love amongst the Roses :-)

What a marvelous 1st of June
Wandered down to the garden this morning about 8am in my dressing gown
the sun was nice and warm with a good feel for the day
I noticed the two Shield bugs first I thought the rose buds were deformed and on closer inspection saw love amongst the Roses.
I went in had breakfast a bath got dressed went out to the garden with a cup of tea and their they were still joined together
Over 2 and a half hours they were still there
My don't they know how to mate lol.


Swallow update Mabel on the nest and Ron is very protective as Stanley found out
Stanley got up on the garage roof and Ron started to dive bomb him ,then Mabel came out to help,Stanley jumped off the roof and onto the trellis and he still got bombed he ran head down ears out flat,
perhaps this will dissuade Stan from going up so high. he he !

Happy June everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.