MaryannA

By MaryannA

Grandchildren are Such Fun!

We met for lunch at Friendly's. My grandson, Jake is sixteen. My granddaughter, Jorielle is eleven. Their little brother, Aaron is almost seven and little sister, Kaydence is four. Auntie (my daughter) brought them to the restaurant so we could spend some time together. It was a colorful and animated day as this blip shows.

The sun shone brightly all day long. After I left them, I stopped by a small nursery nearby and picked up the plants for my little garden. It was a cute little place, but their season ended today as they were almost out of plants to sell. They will set up again in the fall to sell pumpkins and at Christmas to sell trees and offer pictures with Santa. Maybe I'll take the kids there in the fall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.