Mono Monday ~ Three.

Rainie is hosting Mono Monday throughout June, and has chosen the theme for this week ~Three.

The renovations at my son's rental unit are all but completed now, just a few bits here and there to add the final touches to. It may take me Three months weeks to recover now and get my own house back in order and my back-log of work up to date, including adding Three back-blips to my journal (not today though, no time....)

And speaking of time, this is my attempt at trying to come up with something a bit different than "three" of something. I've been waiting all day for the clock to strike three, and when it happened, I nearly missed it!

Happy Monday, and I will catch up progressively with everyone throughout this week, as life returns to some form of normal. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.