Wellington......

......by reflection.

Our last day in our capital city of Wellington, a gorgeous morning with the light capturing the downtown reflections with a small view of the harbour beyond. We've had a wonderful time, seen so much, eaten far too much, and of course enjoyed the proud moment of Daughter A's graduation.

While the weather has been up and down at the beginning of our stay, yesterday and today has been amazing, cool to start but so calm especially down by the waterfront.

I must admit to being a bit fragile with taking this shot, the balcony I was standing on was rather small and overhung the road below - I didn't linger.

I hope this one is not too busy but it was exactly like this - Happy Sunday blippers :)

Edit: My MonoMonday blip is here
Daughter A's graduation is here
I'll get the other backblips up during the coming week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.