Plymouth Hoe

Had a bit of a stressful day when I realised I had left my laptop charger on the hall table at home. When we actually boarded the ferry the Wifi was so slow I couldnt upload my blip so this is a backblip using lightning fast free Wifi on our campsite in Brittany.

We are very close to where David (Still Rocking) and Marion are staying and are planning to meet up this evening for a BlipMeal. I'm also hoping that David will be able to lend me his Macbook charger for the duration of the holiday.

There are a couple of other bits and pieces we have forgotten to bring but hopefully can manage without.

Anyway, this backblip shows Plymouth Hoe. The last time Jane and I were here was about 4 years ago when we cycled the Devon Coast to Coast from Ilfracombe to Plymouth and back (200 very hilly miles). That was final training for the John O'Groats to Lands End ride that we did a few weeks later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.