Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Wee wave :o)

More wavering really! I'm still as undecided as I was yesterday... Thanks so much for all the advice though, it really is helping!

Feel free to skip this next bit, I'm mostly thinking aloud :)

I have realized that my original specifications were somewhat unrealistic without buying a larger camera.... So I'm narrowing it down to compact, lots of megapixels, lots of zoom, fast shutter speeds and excellent image stabilization. For £200 or less!
This, I believe, is much more reasonable ;o) maybe....

I've come to terms with the fact I'm not going to get any real manual control in a smaller compact unless I go for the Lumix LX3 which, alas, is out of my price range. Although I do want very much indeed despite the small zoom.

I think I've narrowed it down to the Panasonic Lumix ZX1 or the Fuji Finepix F70EXR.
I think.
This could change again by tomorrow.

Argh! I should just buy something and get it over with!!


Todays blip was drawn on a nearby car by my sister - it amused us both greatly ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.