family times

By Didds01

Tia puppy dog

Its been a while since I was last on here, lots of things have happened, but the biggest thing was loosing our fantastic, loving, gorgeous dog tia. Tia was 12, and we found out she was in kidney failure. Its been a heart wrenching time and we miss her terribly. Its been about 2 months now, the house still feels empty, even though we have 2 children running around, and friends coming and going, but what I am taking comfort from is all the fantastic memories we have of her, she always put a smile on our faces, and cheered us up when we were sad. I am so proud to have taken the plunge with her all them years ago ( as I had never had a dog before her ) and I know she had a fantastic life. Miss you with all my heart tia, but at least you are chasing sleep and being looked after by my nanna up in heaven ( and you are not in pain any more ) xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.