RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

Bird On Three Aerials

MonoMonday (this week hosted by Rainie) is themed around the number "Three" ...
Had I been aware of this earlier, I might have had the perfect blip. Here in Guernsey, car registration plates consist only of numbers (no letters). Most numbers, of course, are five digits long, but this afternoon (by pure coincidence) I was waved out of a side road by the driver of a car with the registration number "3" ... (Mind you, to be fair I don't think I would have stopped my van in the middle of the road and blocked the cars progress just to take a photo of it.) ...
So anyway, having made several feeble attempts at taking pictures of three chimney pots, three echium plants and three musketeers, I finally decided to capture a black bird singing from the top of three aerials ... Not much of a picture if I'm honest, but at least it continues along the same lines as my blip from yesterday "Bird On A Pole" ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.