Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Protests against Highspeed railway

I got a video assignment and the deadline is 3 days after my exam. Actrally there's not much interesting hot issue recently, but I have to finish filming these few days so that I can have time to revise that's why I ended up doing this.

Using HK$66.9 billion for building a highspeed railway between Hong Kong and Guangzhou?

I don't know, I'm not that interested in these sort of "social movement" as few years before... but it's glad to see that we "after 80s" are doing something good for our society (against this stupid authority!)

Man, it's HK$66.9 billion! If the government shared these money with all of our residents, we can gain like HK$10000 D: Seriously, how many times would you travel this fu*king railyway in your lifetime?

(relevant news on reuters)

* I wasn't conscious of bringing my DSLR this morning... & the resolution of my DC is extremely awful at nightime! so what could I do is tuning it to lomo-alike! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.