Fira goes London

By fira87

Brick Lane Day

Nina arrived today..! After a big re-unite-ment and a couple "I can't believe your really here"s we headed to Brick Lane with Anne and Karin. We started the day with the most delicious burgers there, and just browsed trough all the vintage stores there.

Then Anne and Karin went home and Nina and me went to Knights Bridge, Harrods and the nicest H&M in the whole of London! Harrods was madness; those people already started with Christmas! Insane!
When we came back the four of us made sushi and had wine, than we got ready to go out and after we were all dressed up we made moijto's.. hehe but that was a disaster! Not like the one you get in Covent Garden at all!

After the little catastrophe in the kitchen we headed to Koko! There was a massive queue outside but somehow we got in anyway, the music was a bit random but I liked it! We left around 3am, got on the night bus, but not before I got my favorite after-clubbing-snack the camden-chicken-burger! Great night and day, and doesn't feel like Nina is visiting at all..!

p.s: Nina arrived so that means I have a camera again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.