sheena888

By sheena888

Never to old

Well today was certainly a day of firsts! It's good knowing there are new things you haven't
Done before even at my age!! Some very simple
Like filling up a petrol at the garage. Easy peasy but had just not had to do it before! I also made my very first pavlova, looked ok tasted awesome again I had just never tried to make one. Always thought it was a long complicated process and it certainly wasn't! Next killing weeds with a back pack and squirter again just never used one. Certainly Not difficult quite enjoyed it but I drowned them as didn't really know if I had to spray the bottom or all the leaves or what so I gave them a proper soaking! Finally wrote on tree stumps. Graffiti I guess! I wonder if anyone ever notices my drawings ha ha maybe being a smile to there face if nothing else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.