Very busy!

I had my morning walk with Tikka and the Man human in the sunshine. Then we went straight over to the Bungalow. I had said ages ago that I would lend her my Humans to help her with the garden. There is an old compost heap in the corner of the garden that has been a bit of a dumping ground for years prior to the Back up moving in and I've been telling them that it's been occupied by rats! We dug it all out and the rats had moved out and now it's all flat and sown with grass so that the rats don't move back in the autumn. We all had a busy but very successful day except for having to get washed before I was allowed in the house at lunch time!

The blip is me looking for the rats as every diligent terrier would. You can't always be a princess you know. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.