creative lenna

By creativelenna

Mono Monday: Three (found objects)

Mono Monday is hosted by rainie this month, thank you!!
I'd say LARGE is definitely worth the look!

This challenge snuck up on me and I did not have a plan, so I simply thought: three . . . 3 what? 3 things . . . 3 small things . . . 3 found things . . . and from a loose pile on the table, I retrieved 3 shells. I also tried a combination of shells and a feather but settled on this one for the clearness of the shells and the contrast with our cement walk way out front.

I like thinking about what might be a good mono subject and then trying it out to see if it works. yeeha! It is unlikely I would have tried this and coontinued working on it, if it wasn't for blipfoto, paladian & hobbs! Thank you, I am grateful for this fun where I thought none was to be had!! ;^)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.