The Love Child Chronicles

By lovechild

I am beautiful.

To all your friends you're delirious,
So consumed in all your doom.
Trying hard to fill the emptiness.
The pieces gone, left the puzzle undone.
is that the way it is?

I am beautiful no matter what they say.
Words can't bring me down.
I am beautiful in every single way.
Yes, words can't bring me down... Oh no.
So don't you bring me down today.

Oliver has a way of twisting lyrics.

He is beautiful.
In every single way.
Words can never say.
He is beautiful.
No mercy for your shame.
Words, can't bring him down.
He'll slice you up if you get in his way.

Ooh...You'll never bring him down today.

Or, any day.

P.S. - Thank you to Calvin Broadus, Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, Daniel Powter, Linda Perry, John Eugene Wesley, for your stunning lyrics. Oliver apologizes for twisting things into his catress world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.