@ la martelliere

By Turts99

Security

It was quite a blustery day, yesterday. The sort that enjoys tearing the hat from your head. Not quite energetic enough to rip the roof off your church, but it has plenty of brothers and sisters who are more than capable. The residents of the district of Burwick, South Ronaldsay don't need reminding and have taken the precaution of covering their's with a huge net weighed down with heavy plastic containers. Good luck with that.

I would have loved to blip a picture of my friends at John O'Groat's, having become the latest 'end-to-enders', but while Zara looked great, I evidently didn't give Tricky enough time to hold his stomach in. Sorry, dude. I did a better job with their 'gadgets' which made it onto their ZaraandRich's 'the grand tour' FB site. Well done again guys. I was glad to have been a tiny part of your big adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.