3 Pals

I've been at work today!!!! Wooohooooo!!!!! I've come so far with my thesis, that I could go to work!!!! And it was great. A very busy day catching up with everything that has happened these last 3 weeks, when I have been in France and written my thesis, but it was so good to talk to everyone and not just spend all day with my books and my laptop.

It is a while since the Guinea Pigs had any blip attention, so I thought one of them should make an appearance today. This is Guinea Pig Brunch enjoying some quality time with Hero and Biscuit.

My dogs are all very gentle with the Guinea Pigs and neither of the Guinea Pigs fear the dogs, but specially Brunch seems to seek the dogs' company. She is very confident around them. They are so cute, when they are together.

More pictures here.

And beautiful poppies.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.