youngies journey

By youngie66

Riding The Trams With Freedom

Well it was our Canadian guests last full day in Scotland so we headed into Edinburgh and after the guys done some shopping along with lunch at The Filling Station in the Omni Centre we bought a day ticket for £3.50 we took the tram from York Place to the Gyle and back fighting our way onboard through the hoardes of 1Direction fans for tonights concert at Murryfield I never brought my camera as I have been having some problems with an error fault due to it needing the camera and lens contacts cleaned so an improvised blip of my cap with my blip name on it along with one of those fancy new Independence badges I bought yesterday in the Yes Scotland shop in Glasgow anyway movie for the day is " Riding The Rails 1997 " See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.