Happy Annie with the roses!

Today was a nice and productive day to me. After I left Alex on the coach I went to the art class. New people started today. A few of them were from my last watercolour group which has now finished.
This is Annie. She is very good with watercolours . She started today with oil painting for a change.
After the class she came to my house for a cup of tea. We enjoyed the chocolate cake and the tea in the garden. We had a nice chat and laugh. The sun was shining for a little bit . I left my hat to her .
She is a very happy lady and always she made me smile. I cut these roses for her and she was very happy when I gave them to her . I took this natural picture of her for my blip today. She is a very open-minded and fashionable lady, positive and full of colour despite of her poor healthy like me. She is a fighter. I admired her so much.
She give me her permission to blip her portrait today. I think she is lovely with the roses. I love her pink earrings which match with the roses. She is a very vain girl. Hope you like it
Thanks for the stars and lovely comments about the deers from yesterday. They are beautiful and free in the fields full of life.
Have a nice day everybody and keeping smiling like my friend Annie does all the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.