life on a ninja farm!!!

By Thefarmingninja

A selfie to start

So I start a journal about my farming life!!!! I start it with a selfie. Well it has to start somewhere doesn't it and I couldn't decide which animal would be first and what would be fair!!!

I couldn't pick!!! Tomorrow will be different Mary the goat I think I've promised a blipper.

I have decided to blip our adventures on our little small holding some days there will be lots to document and other days nothing, but rest assured they'll always be a picture. Can't live with this many animals and not get a shot!!! Talking of which here is a list of the furry, hard shelled, smooth skinned, feathered babies.......

1 snake Draco not very farm like
2 tortoises, Herbert and sherbet again not very farm like
3 dogs, Mad Max the ex bomb springer, Regal Rex the King Charles and his sister princess squeaky diva Rosie we don't call them this obviously that would be to much of a mouthful
1 adopted ferrel cat named shit head next door told me that so it's stuck
1 shitland Shetland loveable full of attitude pony named Frank part of the reason for blipping farm life he is a character,
1 goat named Mary adorable and the latest addition to the family
16 chickens i can't recall all their names so I won't try
And last but not least 6 kunekune pigs named Penny, Pepper, Patch, The rescued Jedward sisters and truffles who literally saved her bacon by being cute and friendly

I think that's it!!

So today is more about the beginning, who's who I will introduce them all over the next few weeks. Even the husband Glenn and maybe the kids although they usually have computers, phones or iPads moulded to their hands, we'll see!!!

Right night all thanks for reading!! :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.