Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Pattern

Today has been a working day, in every sense. I've been to work at the farm, showing 59 reception class children around. This included the butterfly house, which excuse the pun, I had to wing a little, as I'd never done that part of the tour before. I think it went ok, thank goodness for the Hungry Caterpillar!

After school pick up, tea cooking, and cubs run, I've been sewing, until now. My eyes are getting sore, and brain is in serious need of rebooting.

Anyway today's subject for the 100 days of summer challenge by the Thinks, is Pattern. As I sew, and as I had no opportunities to photograph at the farm, (although lots of photo opportunities), this was my "pattern".

I'm going to try and de-frazzle my brain now!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.