As Days Pass Swiftly

By lilakae

A Look Back

My home computer is still in the shop, making me still rely on my computer at work. So I went walking outside my office to look for a blip for today.

When looking at any form of artwork I find myself drawn to those which allow me to use my imagination as I look at them.

This is not the best example of that, but it was the best I could do on short notice and within walking distance. You can see the steps that remain of someone's front yard where a house once stood. There are actually several of these around my area since the ground is not level and, therefore, makes steps necessary. It reminds me of the unused pots I posted the other day. Just like those pots, these steps are waiting to become useful to someone again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.