memento

By memento

Doubt

Why would a major store chain's garden center not be open at 8:15 am when I pull in for a car load of mulch and pebbles and why did I choose to do it today? I have no idea and because it's relatively cool today so I can knock of the finishing touches.

Why would they respond on my Facebook complaint within moments, inquiring which location I visited? Because they are customer service oriented.

Why would the local branch store manager email me within minutes of that email, apologizing, asking me again when I visited and assuring me that their posted hours are 8:00 am - 8:00 pm for all days of the week? Because they are customer oriented but she's asleep at the wheel.

Why would I stop my work, drive back to the store and take this picture to email to the store manager? Because for a moment, I wasn't sure I had seen it correctly and after I saw that I had, I got ticked off at all the wasted time.

Just so I know I'm not seeing things: that DOES say 10:00am, does it not? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.