Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

Tuples, Pickles and Widgets!

Or is there light at the end of the tunnel?

Day three of my Python Programming course and we've been covering among other things Tuples, Pickles and Widgets. Some things are clearer than others, but we are probably getting deeper into the subject than I actually need for work.

All the attendees got entered into a draw for a free gift for attending the course, and then we all get entered into a larger draw to win some more training courses. I was asked to draw the winning ticket, and as luck would have it I pulled out my own name, so I'm now a proud owner of a new Mini Maglite!

Hopefully it will shed some light on the subject. At least there is only one day of the course left to go.

Sorry for the boring blip today, I'm just so tired from the training and the weather outside is foul.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.