Aynil

By Aynil

Pierre Loti

Pierre Loti was a French novelist. His name was given to a hill in Istanbul. Yes,I took this picture from Pierre Loti Hill. There is a great view and a cafe there. We went there by rope railway and I liked it! I advise you to go there and have a Turkish coffee if you have an intention to come to Istanbul! (This view is for you,Su!)

I have been preparing to go to our summerhouse in Cesme,Izmir on this Saturday. My daughter will have her report on Friday and her second school term will be finished. Going to Cesme from Istanbul takes nearly 7-8 hours by car… I will blip there for you,too…

Thank you so much for your great comments,stars and hearts for my the picture of rain! So supportive you are!

Have a wonderful Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.