chrissypav

By chrissypav

Field of Dreams?

Or should i say field of beans...
Had a coffee with Karen in town today our favourite venue is no more now the Brighton Festival is done and dusted.. So we sat outside the toilet cafe as we lovingly refer to it! The sun was shining which was a bonus as rain was predicted and we spent a pleasant hour before Karen returned to work and i went about my business... I caught the bus home and as the bus made it's way along the coast road i decided i would go walking before Stephen finished work...

So i changed into walking clothes and trainers and headed off over the farm. I headed South towards the sea unlike the other day when i headed north to the river.. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and managed 8 miles again.. Stephen arrived home before me and had started to cook his dinner, Bailey had gone go-carting so i was able to cool down and stretch and take my time sorting my own dinner.. Although i felt tired i felt a good tired if that makes sense...

Hope you all had a good day and i suppose i will find out when i read your journals!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.