The George St lighthouse.

When I got up this morning it was wet and that's how the day continued. The morning walk was miserable. I spent the rest of the day on my sheepskin. I was forces to wear my jacket and go for an afternoon walk with the Labradors. They enjoyed their walk and couldn't understand it from a terriers point if view. I was pleasantly surprised when we had visitors come around for dinner and have spent the evening on my sheepskin in the living room with the fire on enjoying their conversation. The back up was at work and it was raining all day too. Lifeboat training was without any good blip opportunities so she had to improvise.

The blip is of the Lighthouse in George Street. The building is the Northern Lighthouse Board. Most people don't notice it but it's quite special.
Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.