live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Saturday morning..

It was a long long day..

Woke up early at 6.30am,
Had breakfast, watched tv for a while,
Then washed and cleaned my motorcycle,
Ironed my shirts, had a shower,
then headed to Tanah Abang to meet up with my friend Ella who comes to Jakarta, and she'll be here in Jakarta for 2 weeks, she is undergoing training from her office.
We met at Tanah Abang, she bought new shirts, work pants, t-shirts, hijabs, and me and my sister bought new shoes.
Me and my sister took a train to go to Tanah Abang.
Then we headed to Ella's inn at Pecenongan, we went there by Bajays.
We put the stuff which we bought in her inn, then we headed to Plaza Semanggi to had dinner, we went there by a Transjakarta.
Then we headed to our friend's house at Bekasi by a bus.
We stayed overnight at our friend's house, thank you Ndit for letting us sleep at your room, and lent us your shirt for sleep :))

We were public transportation users today. So exhausted.


Hope you all had a great day! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.