Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Dog Rose flower and little worry dolls.

The beautiful pastel pink Dog Rose could not be in greater contrast to the very bright and colourful Worry Dolls.
The rose attracted my attention at the railway station as I was waiting for my train.
The weather has been dull and damp yet mostly warm until the wind blows and then it is cold.
Very hard to dress for weather like this !
My new greewn wind proof brolly from Coopers Catalogue proved useful.
The dolls come from Guatamala, and are sold in the One Planet shop where I have been pricing up the Suma order and helping with the July newsletter.
I like to keep busy.
Have a great evening blipper friends and I hope you have good weather.
Happiness Quote:
"Giving support and receiving it from others helps us to be happy."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.