such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Exam number Four: Maths.

I love maths. People usually grimace whenever I say that, but I really love it. It amazes me how everything makes sense - this also makes it easier, so I figure that most of my friends probably don't understand the concept of it which is why they don't like it. The exam this morning was lovely too. Marks for jam.

Except there was one question that I almost didn't do by accident. There was about fifteen minutes to the end of the exam and I was checking my paper wen I came across it. A CAST diagram one with some rearranging to get sine on its own from tan and cosine squared. Hopefully there's someone who understands that. That was the only question that was a bit, and to be honest I'm not sure whether I got full marks. Hopefully I'll pick up some for working. I can still drop about ten marks and come out with an A* grade - fingers crossed. In the words of my further maths teacher "It's one hundred percent or nothing. No pressure then

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.