City Boy

By kwasi

A Day in the Life

Went for the two grand dogs this morning. With us until Sunday night. Took them out at son's house. Where he lives and works now requires all dogs to be on a lead in the school grounds during term. The dogs have new extendable leads which they are not yet accustomed to. I found myself with two of them pulling in different directions, weaving back and forward, circling round me, tangling the leads up between their own legs and the legs of each other. I was also carrying a bag. All in all, it would have taken Houdini to escape. Then we went for proper walk. The afternoon saw us with no Virgin wifi, resolved in the late evening. However, now blip Central is playing rough and has so far not let me upload. Ah well, maybe second time successful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.