Head On Into A Tree

This happened last night and it was still there this morning so I grabbed a shot!

I was sitting in the rooftop garden last night and heard the massive bang of a car crash and got up to see what had happened and saw this car smashed into the tree. It was a very expensive BMW!

The driver got out and fortunately looked unhurt and another car stopped and they all got out and talked to the driver. It looked to me like he was very drunk as he was stumbling around and then went and peed in the bushes in full view of everyone!!

The other people left and I could hear the driver swearing and he was looking all around the car. I don't think he could believe what he had done!!Eventually he walked away.

There was nothing I could do so I went back to what I had been doing. A little while later I heard a car stop and a door slam so I got up for another look and it was the driver back again, I was really feeling like a spy by this stage!! He was in a 4WD and had the headlights shining on the smashed car, I thought he might try to tow it away but he drove off after a few minutes!

Two smashed cars in a short span of time is unheard of around here!! A tow truck carted it off later this morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.