JenC

By JennieC

Cake pops.

Had a good day at school, no homework! Mum picked me up as Hannah was doing Duke Of Edinburgh, so we went to a garden centre... And it was a very successful trip!!
We got: cake pop moulds (for me) cake pop sticks (for me!) a cushion for the summer house, a trowel and a garden fork for the summer house, some yummy not really , for us cat sticks (he loves them!) four pretty mugs!
Thank you very much mum, for my good report prize, i didn't beg her at all...!
Marvin really enjoyed his cat sticks, we felt he needed something to cheer him up after his trip to the vets today when he got an injection and a tablet! (Which he acted very well on, he swallowed the tablet straight away!)
We also had a trip to farm shop where we got some double decker ice lollies and some oreo ones, tea.. strawberries and cream. I looooove strawberries!
Also my camera has broken, I have no idea why.. We are going to maybe take it back and see what can be done at the weekend.
So sorry for all of the IPad blips ahead.
Have a fab weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.