iKimmo

By kkiv

Winter, really!

I love winter, snow and cold! This year we really have a proper winter, which is not the case in every year. Of course I wait the summer too! It is a miracle how nature changes, all white turns to overwhelming green. How much energy that takes! And the sun! Now it hardly rises above the horizon (only couple hundred kilometres north, it does not rise at all for few months=polar night), and in summer it hardly goes down. Where is the global warming hiding? For sure it is coming, sooner or later. Hopefully I am not there to see the consequenses of this madness of man destroying our planet..

I have taken over a hundred shots today. It's hard to pick one to blip. And almost enverybody in northern hemisphere have photos of snow and winter, should I be any diffrent! Should my photo stand out somehow..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.