Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New Toy

Better day today.
J passed her two banking exams.
Insurance company are going to repair my bike. Just need to arrange to send it back to them via TNT. Only problem is that I wont be able to use it for my two Triathlon events. Mountain bike riding here I come.
Left work early to get a couple of clips for the camera and get two tyres changed on the car. Good job, as they were both on the limit.
We are having the chicken dippers we bought in for when the V's came up for tea with chippies, bean and white wine. mmmmmm
Here is the new underwater housing with strobes and the Olympus camera inside. Much smaller than the other cameras I have used in housing. Impressed so far but so much to learn.
Time to watch the 2nd practice for this weeks GP and have tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.